S P Mandali's

Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College

Explore Experience Excel

Re-accredited with 'A+' grade (3.70 CGPA) by NAAC (4th Cycle 2017)

Faculty List

Mrs. Jyoti Purandare

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Economics

Email ID : jyoti.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Ashalata Kunder

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Economics

Email ID : ashalata.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Gauri Belgaonkar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , English

Email ID : gauri.b@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Trupti V Panicker

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , English

Email ID : trupti.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Kavita K Jadhav

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , English

Email ID : kavita.j@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Ravindra Patil

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , English

Email ID : ravindra.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Mahalinge Sandhya

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , English

Email ID : mahalinge.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Sridhar Shraddha

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , English

Email ID : sridhar.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Trupti Gujral

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , French

Email ID : trupti.g@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Shriprakash Mishra

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Hindi

Email ID : shriprakash.m@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Sharada Kahar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Hindi

Email ID : sharada.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Vijaya Kadam

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , History

Email ID : vijaya.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Geeta Modale

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Marathi

Email ID : geeta.m@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Sanjeevani S. Rathod

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Marathi

Email ID : sanjeevani.r@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Sabale Vitthal

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Marathi

Email ID : sabale.v@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Sangeeta Kamath

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Philosophy

Email ID : sangeeta.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Pushpanjali Sarkar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Political Science

Email ID : pushpanjali.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Yashashri Bhurke

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Political Science

Email ID : yashashri.b@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Bageshri Kolhatkar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Sanskrit

Email ID : bageshri.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Dolly Popat

Assistant Professor,

Department : Arts , Sociology

Email ID : dolly.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Indira Mangaonkar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : indira.m@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Devi Ghosh

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : devi.g@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Vasant Rathod

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : vasant.r@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Pratibha Yadav

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : pratibha.y@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Mrs Manisha S. Karpe

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : manisha.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Kallianpur Rajeshree Vasantrao

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : kallianpur.v@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Gargi P. Rane

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : gargi.r@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Dr. Dr. Ramdas S. Bhangare

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : ramdas.b@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Kranti C. Patil

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : kranti.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Gauri Sawant

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Biology

Email ID : gauri.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Shrutika Sonawane

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : shrutika.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Nanda Jadhav

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : nanda.j@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Aparna Savnal

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : aparna.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Seema Dusane

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : seema.d@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Jyoti Anil Nagare

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : jyoti.n@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Arun Ghuge

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : arun.g@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Shweta Sankhe

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : shweta.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Swapnila Pimple

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : swapnila.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Shyamala D. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : shyamala.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Sahebrao P. Dolnar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : sahebrao.d@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Deepika Mulam

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : deepika.m@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Ankita Joshi

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Chemistry

Email ID : ankita.j@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Vilas Karmude

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Computer Science

Email ID : vilas.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Vaishali Kavishwar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Computer Science

Email ID : vaishali.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Rashmi Kabre

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Computer Science

Email ID : rashmi.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Jayashree Sarkar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Electronics

Email ID : jayashree.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Shivaji Ghule

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Electronics

Email ID : shivaji.g@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Hule Kranti Maruti

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Electronics

Email ID : hule.m@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Tejaswini Maind

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Electronics

Email ID : tejaswini.m@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Monika Demanna

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , EVS

Email ID : monika.d@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Shivani Vartak

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Logic

Email ID : shivani.v@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Kavita Pakhare/ Sonawane

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Mathematics

Email ID : kavita.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Vijay S. Devikar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Mathematics

Email ID : vijay.d@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Omprakash Patwa

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Mathematics

Email ID : omprakash.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Ganesh A. Thale

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Mathematics

Email ID : ganesh.t@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Gayatree Shitap

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Mathematics

Email ID : gayatree.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Pranali Chaskar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Mathematics

Email ID : pranali.c@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Rajendra M Patil

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , P T Instructor

Email ID : rajendra.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Yashwant N Pashte

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , P T Instructor

Email ID : yashwant.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Arati Sovani

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : arati.s@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Supriya Karadkar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : supriya.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Manisha S Thakare

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : manisha.t@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Amit Bandekar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : amit.b@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Shamkant S. Patil

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : shamkant.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Vijaya M. Bhonsle

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : vijay.b@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Nilam Ganjave

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : nilam.g@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Bhivraj T. Kokane

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : bhivraj.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mrs. Riya Devlekar

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : riya.d@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Nandkumar Pal

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : nandkumar.p@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Mr. Niranjan Kulkarni

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : niranjan.k@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Ms. Ketaki Gharat

Assistant Professor,

Department : Science , Physics

Email ID : ketaki.g@gmail.com

Qualification :

Reseach Area :


Contact With Us

Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College



Contact Information

Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College

Address : L. N. Road, Matunga (East), Mumbai 400 019

022 2414 3098 / 022 24143119