Composition of Finance Committee:

1 The Principal (Chairman). Dr. Anushree Lokur
2 One person to be nominated by the Governing Body of the college for a period of two years. Dr. Vaibhavi Palsule, Vice Principal
3 Finance & Accounts Officer of the affiliating University Shri. Sanjay Chandrakant Shah
4 One senior-most teacher of the college to be nominated in rotation by the principal for two years. Dr. Sucheta Ketkar, Vice Principal

Term: Term of the Finance Committee shall be three years.

Meetings: The Finance Committee shall meet at least twice a year