Constitution of Governing Body of Private / Self Financing College/ Constituent College run by Trust/Society

Number Category Name
5 Members Management
  1. Shri. S.K. Jain, Chairman,S.P.Mandali, Pune
  2. Shri. Shrikrishna Chitale, Vice Chairman,S.P.Mandali, Pune
  3. Smt. Madhuri Misal, Member, S.P.Mandali, Pune
  4. Shri. Mihir Prabhudesai, Member, S.P.Mandali, Pune
  5. Shri. Suresh Deole, Member, S.P.Mandali, Pune
2 Members Teachers of the College
  1. To be announced
  2. To be announced
1 Member Educationist or industrialist To be announced
1 Member UGC Nominee Dr. Manju Singh
1 Member State Government nominee To be announced
1 Member University Nominee To be announced
1 Member Principal of College Dr. Anushree Lokur, Ex-Officio

Term: The Governing Body shall be reconstituted every three years except in the case of UGC nominee who shall have a term of five years.

Meetings: Meetings of the Governing Body shall be held at least twice a year.