Academic Year 2019-20

  • First prize in One-Time Code event held at Intercollegiate Technical Festival held at Rizvi College by Ramya Nagula, SYBSc on Sunday 21 January, 2020.
  • The students of Department of Computer Science & IT have won the College Trophy for the Overall Technical Event Winners at the Intercollegiate Technical Festival Syntech held at R. D. National College, Bandra on 13th - 14th January, 2020. Our students have won the Prizes in various event categories that were organized in the Festival.

First Prize

    • Event Name: Syoogle
      • Hemanshu Bisht (SYBSc)
      • Dhaval Dandekar (SYBSc)
    • Event Name: Exposition
      • Vrushabh Tumma (SYBSc)
      • Ridhima Rane (SYBSc)
    • Event Name: Code in the Dark
      • Atharva Joshi (FYBSc)
    • Event Name: SyntechXist Space Quiz
      • Saumya Kaulaskar (FYBSc)
      • Shubham Sharma (MSc IT Part I)

Second Prize

    • Event Name: Syoogle
      • Arjun Nair (SYBSc)
      • Adarsh Choudhary (SYBSc)
    • Event Name: SyntechXist Space Quiz
      • Chinmai Patil (MSc IT Part I)
    • Event Name: Admad
      • Kileshwar Pandey (MSc IT Part I)
      • Nikita Singh (MSc IT Part I)
      • Chimai Patil (MSc IT Part I)


Third Prize

    • Event Name: Minute to code it
      • Kileshwar Pandey (MSc IT Part I)

Click here for photos



Academic Year 2018-19

  • Aniket Bharti student of TYBSc Computer Science won First Prize in the "Big Idea Contest" organised by RCIIE, Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College.






Arun Nair

Laxman Chirme

(MSc Comp Sci)

3rd Prize Rs. 25,000/- State Level Project Exhibition,

“Vidnyan Yagnya”, S. K. Somaiya College, Vidyavihar

Mahesh Gaonkar

 (MSc Comp Sci)

1st Prize Poster Presentation, Ruia Research Convention


Shreya Patwardhan 

(TYBSc Comp Sci)

3rd in University Merit List, TYBSc Examination 2013-14


Harsh Shah

Ritesh Sawant

(TYBSc Comp Sci)

Dell Campassador Program, My Hero My Inspiration, by DELL India

Imran Ahmed

(MSc Comp Sci)

Final round of Code-Decode International Competition by EC Council


Amolak Singh

Tamim Sangrar

(SYBSc Comp Sci)

2nd Prize, State Level Scrabble Tournament,

I-Gate Solutions Pvt Ltd (Formerly PATNI Computers)

Nilesh Varma

(MSc IT)

1st Prize, Intercollegiate IT Festival, SIWS College Wadala


Harsharani Wani

Swarnima Satam

(SYBSc Comp Sci)

2nd Prize, State Level Scrabble Tournament,

Capegemini Pvt Ltd (Formerly i-Gate Computers)


Kushal Pagare

Ishita Sahu

(TYBSc Comp Sci)


Siddhesh Khedekar

  • Associate Android Developer, Certification by Google
  • Scholarship for Mobile Web Specialist, Google India Challenge Scholarship

Mr. Sumit Yadav

Qualified for  Android Beginner Track, Google Certificate

Mr. Rahul Sawant

Qualified for  Google Front End Development Track, Google Certificate

Tejal Killekar

Cleared CET with 99.93%ile and SNAP with 99.95%ile

Talk to Us