Self Nomination forms for Annual Prize Distribution

The Annual Prize Distribution will be held on 26th January, 2018 after the Flag Hoisting ceremony. Students are requested to fill the Self-nomination forms for the awards. List of awards is attached with the Nomination forms. Forms are available with Mr. Arun Kanoje in Principal's office.

Filled forms to be submitted on or before Wednesday 10th January 2018 at 4.00 pm to Mr Arun Kanoje in Principal's office.

-Vice Principal