Notices

DDU-KAUSHAL Kendra of S.P.Mandali’s Ramnarain Ruia College

Plot No.194, Scheme no.6, Road No.15, Sion Koliwada, Sion (E), Mumbai 400 022


TimeTable- B.Voc Pharma Analytical Sciences

Semester I- Examinations

27th January 2016

Practical Examinations – Venue – KAUSHAL Kendra, Sion, Mumbai 400 022

Date Day Time Paper Code Paper Title Remarks
09/02/2016 Tuesday 10.00 a.m onwards UVPASP101 Practical I Skill Component
10/02/2016 Wednesday 10.00 a.m onwards UVPASP101 Practical II Skill Component
11/02/2016 Thursday 10.00 a.m onwards UVPASP101 Practical III Skill Component
2/02/2016 Friday 10.00 a.m onwards UVPASP101 Practical IV Skill Component
15/02/2016 Monday 10.00 a.m onwards UVPASP102 Practical I General Component
16/02/2016 Tuesday 10.00 a.m onwards UVPASP102 Practical II General Component


Practical Examinations – Venue – KAUSHAL Kendra, Sion, Mumbai 400 022

Date Day Time Paper Code Paper Title Remarks
17/02/2016 Wednesday 10.00 a.m – 12.00 noon UVPAS101 Preparation of Standard Solutions and Reagents Skill Component
18/02/2016 Thursday 10.00 a.m – 12.00 noon UVPAS102 Analytical applications of molecules and molecular interactions Skill Component
20/02/2016 Saturday 10.00 a.m – 12.00 noon UVPAS103 Applied physical principles in instrumentation Skill Component
22/02/2016 Monday 10.00 a.m – 12.00 noon UVPAS104 Introduction to data, data collection and computation Skill Component
23/02/2016 Tuesday 10.00 a.m – 11.00 noon UVPAS105 Basic Chemistry and chemical interactions General Component
23/02/2016 Tuesday 11.30 a.m to 12.30 p.m UVPAS106 Chemistry and properties of solutes,solvents and solutions General Component
23/02/2016 Tuesday 1.00 p.m to 2.00 p.m UVPAS107 Skills of speaking and listening in communication and computer General Component

Dr.Sasikumar Menon

Associate Professor

PLEASE NOTE: The above displayed is only the waiting list. Students shall be informed in case of seats availability for admission. Admission not guaranteed.